Contact

Treatment and Transitional Program Admissions

Emily Kemper
Admissions Coordinator
ekemper@thewomenshome.org

Our Team:

Anna Coffey
Chief Executive Officer
acoffey@thewomenshome.org

Angiela Zielinski
Chief Operating Officer
azielinski@thewomenshome.org

Programs
Staci Young
Chief Program Officer
syoung@thewomenshome.org

Development
Julie Comiskey
Chief Development Officer
jcomiskey@thewomenshome.org

Development
Bethany Fields
Director of Grants and Database Management
bfields@thewomenshome.org

The Cottage Shop
Cheri Burleson
Cottage Shop Manager
cbarton@thewomenshome.org

Accounting
Valerie Dou
Comptoller
vdou@thewomenshome.org

Executive Assistant to the CEO
Rebekah Cornelius 
rcornelius@thewomenshome.org

Volunteers
Young Professionals Liaison
Jenna E. Jackson
Volunteer & Collaborations Coordinator
jjackson@thewomenshome.org

Development
Shari Balouchi
Development Manager
sbalouchi@thewomenshome.org

Communications
Shannon Emerick
Communications Manager
semerick@thewomenshome.org

Scroll Up
© 2019 The Women's Home - Site by SID